RSS

Screening Children

15 Jun
 
5 Comments

Posted by on June 15, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “Screening Children

  1. Craig Carpenter

    June 17, 2011 at 2:51 AM

    Chief Lawrence,

    As a member of the Air Force I thought your course on Optometric Math was outstanding. You still represent the Air Force by displaying our core values. By taking your course I know that I am going to suceed on the certification exam.

    V/R

    TSgt Craig Carpenter (the guy in the back)

     
  2. Karrie Arceneaux

    June 17, 2011 at 4:24 PM

    study guide for CPO? is it on your website, couldn’t find it..

     
  3. Terri G

    September 10, 2011 at 2:37 PM

    I am a CPOA and Vision Screenings for kids is near and dear to my heart. Too many kids slip through the cracks and are viewed as “bad” or “stupid” but the truth is, they don’t see well. I have worked for the same Eye Doctor for 3 years and am having such a hard time trying to get the schools on board with a Back To School Vision Screening. Any SUggestions

     
  4. Alan J. Sewell

    October 6, 2012 at 3:58 PM

    Lynn, I really enjoyed your classes,Ocular History Taking and Optical Math. I’ve been in the optical field for @ 12 years. I’m a licensed optician looking at transferring my skills to be an ophthalmic photographer. I will be using the info here on your site to help me improve my game as an optician and pursue my career as an ophthalmic photographer. I’m Alan, I was the guy with the orange polo shirt sitting in the second row, off to the right side of the room. I’ll be in contact with you as I go through this journey.

     

Leave a comment